SOUTH WEST CLINICS

Bristol

Brislington
Repton Road
BS4 3LT

to book: email julie@jbcosmetic.co.uk

Availability

Monday 27th April 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

The Hampton Clinic

177 Whiteladies Rd,
Clifton,
Bristol
BS8 2RY

To book call: 0117 973 4444
email: info@thehamptonclinic.co.uk

Availability

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 19th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Bath

The Suite,
35 Gay Street, Bath BA1 2NT
01225 331231

Availability

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Nailsea

Hidden Beauty,
117b Station Road, Nailsea BS48 1TA

Availability

Tuesday 28th April

Cheltenham

Nineteen Beauty & Aesthetics,
19 Shurdington Rd, Cheltenham GL53 0JA

Availability

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Malmesbury

Perfection Spa & Beauty
Cowage Farm Park, Malmesbury SN16 0JH
01666 822 811

Availability

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

association-logos

Find out more

Please note - Upon booking a consultation we require your D.O.B and a £25 deposit payment. This is redeemable against any treatment carried out.