SOUTH WEST CLINICS

The Hampton Clinic

177 Whiteladies Rd,
Clifton,
Bristol
BS8 2RY

To book call: 0117 973 4444
email: info@thehamptonclinic.co.uk

Availability

Monday 17th August- few spaces left

Monday 24th August

Saturday 12th September

Monday 21st September

Tuesday 29th September

Bath

The Suite,
35 Gay Street, Bath BA1 2NT
01225 331231

Availability

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 6th October

Nailsea

Hidden Beauty,
117b Station Road, Nailsea BS48 1TA

Availability

October & December

TBC

 

Cheltenham

Nineteen Beauty & Aesthetics,
19 Shurdington Rd, Cheltenham GL53 0JA

Availability

Tuesday 15th September

Malmesbury

Perfection Spa & Beauty
Cowage Farm Park, Malmesbury SN16 0JH
01666 822 811

Availability

bookings can also be made on line at https://www.perfectionspa.co.uk/book-appointment/

Tuesday 18th August – few spaces left

Monday 14th September

Monday 28th September

 

 

 

 

association-logos

Find out more

Please note - Upon booking a consultation we require your D.O.B and a £25 deposit payment. This is redeemable against any treatment carried out.