BRISTOL

Brislington - Repton Road BS4 3LT
Monday 18th June
Monday 25th June
Monday 9th July
Monday 16th july
Tuesday 17th July
Monday 23rd July
Monday 30th july

Eleanor Nancy Makeup & Cosmetic Studio 127 Coldharbour Road BS6 7SN
Tuesday 31st july

The Hampton Clinic 49A Whiteladies Rd, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2LS
Wednesday 27th June
Wednesday 11th July
Wednesday 25th July

Hidden Beauty 117b Station Road Nailsea BS48 1TA
Friday 27th July

Bath

All About You 1 Saville Row, Bath BA1 2QP
Tuesday 19th June
Tuesday 10th July

Cheltenham

Studio 19, 19 Shurdington Rd, Cheltenham GL53 0JA

Tuesday 3rd July
Tuesday 7th August
Tuesday 4th September
Tuesday 2nd October
Tuesday 6th November
Tuesday 4th December

Malmesbury

Perfection Spa & Beauty Cowage Farm Park, Malmesbury SN16 0JH Call direct to book on 01666 822811 or email: info@perfectionspa.co.uk
Monday 2nd July
Monday 6th August
Monday 3rd September
Monday 1st October
Monday 5th November
Monday 3rd December

Newport

Secret Retreat 14 Corelli St, Newport NP19 7AR
Friday 22nd June

Book a consultation

JBCosmetic - Bristol, Bath and the South West