BRISTOL

Brislington - Repton Road BS4 3LT

Monday 28th January
*limited spaces available* Monday 11th February
Monday 18th February
Monday 25th February

The Hampton Clinic 177 Whiteladies Rd, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2RY 0117 973 4444 info@thehamptonclinic.co.uk

Wednesday 23rd January
Wednesday 6th February
Wednesday 27th February

Bath

The Suite, 35 Gay Street, Bath BA1 2NT 01225 331231

Tuesday 22nd January
Tuesday 19th February
Tuesday 19th March
Tuesday 16th April

Cheltenham

Nineteen Beauty & Aesthetics, 19 Shurdington Rd, Cheltenham GL53 0JA


Tuesday 5th February
Tuesday 12th March
Tuesday 9th April

Malmesbury

Perfection Spa & Beauty 01666 822 811
Monday 4th February
Monday 4th March
Monday 1st April
Monday 13th May
Monday 3rd June

Cowbridge South Wales

Marooned Hair & Beauty Studio 01446 773616

Tuesday 8th January
Wednesday 30th January

Bridgend South Wales

Elements Hair & Beauty
Tuesday 15th January
Wednesday 16th january
Book a consultation

JBCosmetic - Bristol, Bath and the South West