BRISTOL

Brislington - Repton Road BS4 3LT
Monday 22nd October
Monday 29th October
Monday 12th November
Monday 19th November
Monday 10th December
Monday 17th December

The Hampton Clinic 177 Whiteladies Rd, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2RY
Wednesday 17th October
Wednesday 7th November
Wednesday 28th November
Wednesday 5th December

Hidden Beauty, Nailsea
Tuesday 23rd October

Eleanor Nancy Makeup & Cosmetic Studio 127 Coldharbour Road BS6 7SN
Tuesday 30th October

Hidden Beauty 117b Station Road Nailsea BS48 1TA
Tuesday 30th October

Bath

The Suite, 35 Gay Street, Bath BA1 2NT Tuesday 18th September
Tuesday 16th October
Tuesday 20th November
Tuesday 11th December

Cheltenham

Studio 19, 19 Shurdington Rd, Cheltenham GL53 0JA

Tuesday 6th November
Tuesday 4th December

Malmesbury

Perfection Spa & Beauty 01666 822 811
Monday 5th November
Monday 3rd December
Book a consultation

JBCosmetic - Bristol, Bath and the South West