BRISTOL

Brislington - Repton Road BS4 3LT email julie@jbcosmetic.co.uk to book

Monday 10th June
Monday 17th June
Monday 8th July
Monday 15th July
Monday 22nd July
Monday 29th July

The Hampton Clinic

177 Whiteladies Rd, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2RY 0117 973 4444 info@thehamptonclinic.co.uk

Wednesday 5th June
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 19th June
Wednesday 3rd July
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 23rd July

Bath

The Suite, 35 Gay Street, Bath BA1 2NT 01225 331231

Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 9th July

Cheltenham

Nineteen Beauty & Aesthetics, 19 Shurdington Rd, Cheltenham GL53 0JA


Tuesday 4th June
Tuesday 2nd July

Malmesbury

Perfection Spa & Beauty 01666 822 811
Monday 3rd June
Monday 1st July

Cowbridge South Wales

Marooned Beauty Studio 01446 773616
Friday 24th May
Friday 21st June
Friday 26th July
Book a consultation

JBCosmetic - Bristol, Bath and the South West